Beyond Freedom

Sunday, September 8, 2019

bcw_190908.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture Philemon

The Invitation

Sunday, September 1, 2019

bcw_190901.jpg

Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: Luke 14:1-14

Children, Go Where I Send Thee!

Sunday, August 25, 2019

bcw_190825.gif

Dr Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Jeremiah 1:4-9 and
Luke 10:1-12

Faith for Now

Sunday, August 18, 2019

bcw_190818.gif

Dr Allen Hilton
Scripture: Hebrews 11:29 - 12:2

Faith and Our Future

Sunday, August 11, 2019

bcw_190811.gif

Dr Allen Hilton
Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-3, 8-16

Sacred Story

Sunday, August 4, 2019

bulletin-cover_190804.gif

Rev. Pam Fischer
Scripture: Psalm 139:1-10, 23-24 and
Philippians 4:4-7

Thankful in the House of the Lord

Sunday, July 28, 2019

bulletin cover_190728.jpg

Rev. Scott Fischer
Scripture: Psalm 27:1-4, Colossians 3:12-17

A Hope to Live By

Sunday, July 21, 2019

bulletin cover_190721.jpg

Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: Colossians 1:15-23

Finding the Kingdom of Life

Sunday, July 14, 2019

bcw_190714.gif

Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: Colossians 1:1-14

On Drops & Dust

Sunday, July 7, 2019

bcw_190707.gif

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Isaiah 40:12-23