First Word Edgewise Pt. 6 - God Lands This Way

Sunday, November 3, 2019

bcw_191103.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Hosea 2:8-22 and Romans 8:19-23

First Word Edgewise Pt. 5 - God Loves This Way

Sunday, October 27, 2019

bcw_191027.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Ruth 1:1-18

First Word Edgewise Pt. 4 - God Wants This Way

Sunday, October 20, 2019

bcw_191020.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Jeremiah 1:1-10, 17-19

Pinnacle Presbyterian, Sub Specie Aeternatis

Sunday, October 13, 2019

bcw_191013.jpg

Guest Preacher:
Rev. Dr. Will Willimon
Scripture: Acts 2:43-47

The Groaning Board

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Dr Wesley Avram
Scripture: Mark 6:30-46

First Word Edgewise Pt. 3 - God Wants This Way

Sunday, September 29, 2019

bcw_190929.jpg

Dr Wesley Avram
Scripture: Exodus 19:1-9, 24-20:18

First Word Edgewise Pt.2 - God is this Way

Sunday, September 22, 2019

bcw_190922.jpg

Dr Wesley Avram
Scripture: Genesis 2:2-18 and 2:25-3:8

First Word Edgewise Pt.1 - God Acts this Way

Sunday, September 15, 2019

bcw_190915.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Exodus 15:11-25a

Beyond Freedom

Sunday, September 8, 2019

bcw_190908.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture Philemon

The Invitation

Sunday, September 1, 2019

bcw_190901.jpg

Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: Luke 14:1-14