Risky Birth

Sunday, June 17, 2018

BCW_1806017.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: John 3:1-17

Ishmael's Parents

Sunday, June 10, 2018

BCW_1806010.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Genesis 21: 8-21 & Matthew 10:34-37

Ambiguity

Sunday, June 3, 2018

BCW_180603.jpg

Dr. Tina Campbell
Scripture: Psalm 136:1-9 & Luke 12:22-26

Purposeful Confusion

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Romans 8:12-17

A Special Night of Galatians

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

BCW_180523.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
presents the Book of Galatians from memory

Where Do We Go From Here?

Sunday, May 20, 2018

BCW_180520.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Galatians 3:1-5

Testimonies on Freedom

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Freeway_WednesdayWorshipSeries_BC.jpg

Testimonies on Freedom
Rev. Kelsy Brown, Rev. Frank Harmon, Dr. Michael Hegeman and Dr. Wes Avram

The Gift of Hospitality

Sunday, May 13, 2018

BCW_180513.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Luke 14:7-14 and
Romans 12:9-21

Freeway: Grace in Galatians - Week 6

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Freeway_WednesdayWorshipSeries_BC.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
 

Giving Thanks

Sunday, May 6, 2018

BCW_180506.jpg

Youth Sunday
Rev. Frank Harmon & Grant Lisk
Scripture: Psalm 106:1-5 and
I Thessalonians 5:12-24