Freeway: Grace in Galatians - Week 3

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Freeway_WednesdayWorshipSeries_BC.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Galatians 3:27-28

The Science of Gratitude is Faith

Sunday, April 15, 2018

BCW_180415.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Psalm 8 and John 20
Parts of this sermon drawn from Diana Butler Bass, in RNS (religionnews.com), April 11, 2018

Freeway: Grace in Galatians - Week 2

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Freeway_WednesdayWorshipSeries_BC.jpg

Rev. Frank Harmon
Scripture: Galatians 2:18-21

Follow the Leader

Sunday, April 8, 2018

BCW_180408.jpg

Rev. Frank Harmon
Scripture: John 21:15-19

Freeway: Grace in Galatians - Week 1

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Freeway_WednesdayWorshipSeries_BC.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Galatians 1:3-5

Surprise

Sunday, April 1, 2018

BCW_180401.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Isaiah 25:1-10 and
Mark 16:1-8

March Madness

Sunday, March 25, 2018

BCW_180325.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram, Dr. Tina Campbell, Dr. Michael Hegeman and Nancy Schamadan
Reading of the Passion Story
Scripture: Mark 14:10 - 16:8
 

Finding Hope - Week 6

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

BCW_180321.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: John 8:42-47

Hypocrites Anonymous

Sunday, March 18, 2018

BCW_180318.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Isaiah 29:13-14 and Matthew 6:1-4, 23:25-28

Finding Hope - Week 5

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

031418_BC.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: John 13:1-17