Advent Sermon Series - Joy

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

BulletinCover_171206.jpg

Wednesday Worship
Advent Sermon Series Pt 2. Joy
Dr. Michael Hegeman

Children's Christmas Program

Sunday, December 10, 2017

BCW_171210_17_24.jpg

Scripture: Isaiah 9:6 and Luke 2:15-20

Advent Sermon Series - Peace

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

BulletinCover_171206.jpg

Wednesday Worship
Advent Sermon Series Pt 1. Peace
Rev. Kelsy Brown

John's Jesus 3: After

Sunday, December 3, 2017

BCW_171105.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Revelation 21:1-7, 9-27

Saints Alive - All of Us Saints of a Sort

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

BCW_Saints_Alive.jpg

Wednesday Worship
Saints Alive
Sermon Series Pt. 6/7
Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: I Corinthians

Lean on Me

Sunday, November 26, 2017

BCW_171126.jpg

Scripture: Psalm 23 and
John 5:1-9

John's Jesus 2: During

Sunday, November 19, 2017

BulletinCover_171105.jpg

Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:18-19,
Galatians 2:15-16, John 10:9-10
John 3:16-17

Saints Alive - St. Teresa of Avila

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday Worship
Saints Alive
Sermon Series Pt. 5
Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: I Corinthians 12:12-14, 27-31

Lonely Thanks

Sunday, November 12, 2017

BCW_171112.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Leviticus 13:1-3
and Luke 17:11-19

Jesus Revisited – Francis of Assisi

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

BCW_Saints_Alive.jpg

Wednesday Worship
Saints Alive
Sermon Series Pt. 4
Dr. Allen Hilton