Won't You Be My Neighbor

Sunday, November 18, 2018

BCW_181118.gif

Rev. Kelsy Brown
Scripture: I Kings 17:8-24

For the Living of this Hour

Sunday, November 11, 2018

BCW_181111.gif

Dr. Wes Avram
Scripture: Jeremiah 6:13-15
Ephesians 6:10-18

The Explosion

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Genesis 12:1-3a and Acts 2:1-13

Acting Out Pt 6 - Jesus, Continued

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Acts 3:1-13a

Readin', Writin' and 'Rithmatic

Sunday, October 21, 2018

BulletinCover_181021_w.jpg

Dr. Tina Campbell
Scripture: Micah 6:8

Acting Out Pt. 5 - The Cadences of Christian Community

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Acts 4:1-4, 23-31

Acting Out Pt. 4 - Faith, and the Least Expected

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Acts 8:25-39

Acting Out Pt. 3 - Feasting, and the Least Accepted

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Psalm 34:1-8 and Acts 10:1-22

Acting Out Pt 2: Forever Now, and Always in-Between

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Acts 21:27 - 22:1

Acting Out Pt. 1 - Forevermore, with Adventure Unending

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Bulletin_cover_180916.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Psalm 139:7-12 and Acts 28:16-23