Did You Hear That?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

BCW_1807015.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:2-10 and Mark 6:1-6

Eatery Etiquette

Sunday, July 8, 2018

BCW_180708.jpg

Dr. Alan Hilton
Scripture: Mark 2:13-17 and Luke 7:36-39

Authority Issues

Sunday, July 1, 2018

BCW_180701.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Matthew 25:31-45 and
Romans 13

It's a Grand Old Name

Sunday, June 24, 2018

BCW_180624.jpg

Dr. Tina Campbell
Scripture: I John 2:4-6 and Matthew  20:25-28

Risky Birth

Sunday, June 17, 2018

BCW_1806017.jpg

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: John 3:1-17

Ishmael's Parents

Sunday, June 10, 2018

BCW_1806010.jpg

Dr. Allen Hilton
Scripture: Genesis 21: 8-21 & Matthew 10:34-37

Ambiguity

Sunday, June 3, 2018

BCW_180603.jpg

Dr. Tina Campbell
Scripture: Psalm 136:1-9 & Luke 12:22-26

Purposeful Confusion

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Dr. Wesley Avram
Scripture: Romans 8:12-17

A Special Night of Galatians

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

BCW_180523.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
presents the Book of Galatians from memory

Where Do We Go From Here?

Sunday, May 20, 2018

BCW_180520.jpg

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Scripture: Galatians 3:1-5