The Book of Genesis - Week 5

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Dr. Michael Hegeman
The Book of Genesis - February 13/14
Week 5 - The Face of God, Primary Research on What God is Like

The Book of Genesis - Week 4

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Dr. Allen Hilton
The Book of Genesis - February 6/7
Week 4 - Wild Faith vs Proper Prudence


The Book of Genesis - Week 3

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Dr. Wes Avram
The Book of Genesis - January 30/31
Week 3 - Purpose, A People and a Plan

The Book of Genesis - Week 2

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Dr. Allen Hilton
The Book of Genesis - January 23/24
Week 2 - Frail and Faithful

The Book of Genesis - Week 1

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Dr. Allen Hilton
The Book of Genesis - January 16/17
Week 1 - The Beginning

Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - Week 3

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - December 12/13
Week 3 - The Bethlehem Baby

Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - Week 2

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Dr. Michael Hegeman
Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - December 5/6
Week 2 - The Mission

Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - Week 1

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Christmas through Luke’s Looking Glass - November 28/29
Week 1 - The Death…and Life

IMPActs - Week 8

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
IMPActs - November 14/15
Week 8 - Equipping the Called - The Raw Material of the Pentecost Peopl

IMPActs - Week 7

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
IMPActs - November 7/8
Week 7 - The Dividends of Difference, Early Christian Variety in the Hands of God

IMPActs - Week 6

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dr. Wes Avram
IMPActs - October 24/25
Week 6 - The Uncanny Resemblance of the Jesus People to Jesus

IMPActs - Week 5

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
IMPActs - October 17/18
Week 5 - Standing Up – Risky Faith in the Face of Danger

IMPActs - Week 4

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Dr. Wes Avram
IMPActs - October 10/11
Week 4 - Pushed Out Of The Nest – What Sent The Church Into The World?

IMPActs - Week 3

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Dr. Wes Avram
IMPActs - October 3/4
Week 3 - Talking it Out, How the Early Church Made its Decisions

IMPActs - Week 2

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
IMPActs - September 26/27
Week 2 - All Things to All People, Paul’s Gospel Among Jews & Gentiles

IMPActs - Week 1

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
IMPActs - September 19/20
Week 1 - Acts Unending – Paul’s Ministry in Rome (Acts 28)

Grappling with Grace in Galatians - Week 6

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Grappling with Grace in Galatians - May 16/17
Week 6 - A GRACE GROUP: The Unconditional Church

Grappling with Grace in Galatians - Week 5

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Grappling with Grace in Galatians - May 9/10
Week 5: Faith & Fruit - How Grace Makes Us Good

Grappling with Grace in Galatians - Week 4

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Grappling with Grace in Galatians - May 2
Week 4: Paul's Passionate Parental Plea

Grappling with Grace in Galatians - Week 3

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Dr. Allen Hilton
Grappling with Grace in Galatians - April 25/26
Week 3: Torah Troubles - Why Behave If No One's Keeping Score?