MENU

Pinnacle Presbyterian Church

Kids n Students

Wednesday, July 19
5:30 - 8:30pm
Stratum Laser Tag

Thursday, July 20
9:30 am
Summer Move Fun - Storks
Harkins 101

Tuesday, July 25
6:00 pm
Read to Me at UMOM

Sunday, August 6
11:00 Am
Splash on the Green

Tuesday, August 22
6:00 pm
Read to Me at UMOM

August 25-27
All-Church Family Camp
Williams, AZ

 

 

Jr. High Parent Newsletter

Sr. High Parent Newsletter

JULY 2017
Thurs., July 6, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wet-n-Wild

Sun., July 9 - Fri., July 14
Sr. High Mission Trip to the Navajo Nation

Mon., July 17, 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Jr. High Bible Study

Tues., July 18, 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Sr. High Bible Study

Fri., July 28, 5:00 - 10:00 pm
Goodwill Rollerskating

Mon., July 31, 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Jr. High Bible Study

AUGUST 2017
Tues., Aug. 1, 5:30 - 8:00 pm
Sr. High Bible Study

Fri., Aug. 4
Youth Event TBD

Sun., Aug. 20
Youth Event TBD

Aug. 25-27
All-Church Family Camp