Road Trip to Corinth

Mondays 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Summer Series with Dr. Allen Hilton
Mondays - June 3 - June 24, July 8 - 15
Online Class Only

Living Christian is a hard chore in 21st century America. 

  • Our political culture teaches us to hate half the nation and a large percentage of our brothers and sisters in Christ.

  • Our entertainment culture normalizes a sexual and social morality that runs against the grain of Jesus’ call.

  • In an era of self-promotion, Christian humility has become “the orphaned virtue of our age."

  • And our intellectual culture pillories and even shames central Christian beliefs.

If these challenges sound familiar to you, you need a ROAD TRIP through Pauls First Letter to the Corinthians. Our 1st-century brothers and sisters in Corinth faced each of these challenges, so Paul’s teaching feels directed straight at us. Join Dr. Allen Hilton this summer as we tour the most polarized, sexiest, least humble, most intellectually arrogant group in the whole Bible. The Corinthians ARE Us, friends. Let’s here this letter together with them!

Join Allen Hilton for a six-week journey to Corinth. Monday evenings in all four time zones:
5:30 pm - Pacific
6:30 pm - Mountain
7:30 pm - Central
8:30 pm - Eastern

The cost of the six-week course is $30 per household unit. Payment instructions will be provided when you click submit below.